WEBINAR

Unlock Growth With Apple Search Ads

REGISTER TO JOIN US

Date: June 29th

Time: 10.30AM PT | 12.30PM CT | 1.30PM ET

Duration: 1 hour

Apple Search Ads helps app marketers drive acquisition through millions of mobile users, and with 70% of App Store visitors using search to find new apps, this is not an opportunity to be missed.

Apps have little value without users—and if we have learned anything over the first decade of app marketing, brands cannot rely on just their name to drive app adoption. Mobile app marketers know the install is only the beginning. Brands need to convince users to continue to use their apps in order to drive maximum lifetime value.

Join Skai and Spark Foundry for a live webinar on June 29th at 10.30AM PST as we help you understand the potential of Apple Search Ads, and demonstrate how to take mobile app marketing to the next level.

In this webinar, we’ll share:

  • Insights and Industry benchmarks on Apple Search Ads, the fastest-growing channel for app marketers
  • Expert tips and best practices highlighting enterprise-grade capabilities to help you maximize visibility and growth on Apple Search Ads
  • How Spark Foundry leverages Skai Apps to scale and drive success for clients

All attendees will receive a $25 DoorDash e-card to spend at their favorite restaurant.

Speakers

Hawley Shpiro
Global App Strategist ,
Skai
Justin Trieu
Client Success Director,
Skai
Casey Gordon
Product Marketing Manager,
Skai
Kate McKay
Director of Performance Media,
Spark Foundry

Register Your Spot