WEBINAR

Supplement Brands are Missing Out on AI-Powered Consumer Insights

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST

Date: June 15th

Time: 10AM PT | 12PM CT | 1PM ET

Duration: 1 hour

With immune health on everyone’s mind, demand for vitamins, minerals and supplements (VMS) has surged over the last 12 months. However, this sudden change in consumer behavior has left many VMS brands grappling with how they can better understand and meet consumers’ needs today—as well as what they can do to anticipate future trends in order to capitalize on the growth opportunity.

Many still believe that the only way to really understand their consumers is by talking to them—be that through focus groups or surveys. But by doing this they are missing out on so many insights that could support faster and better decision making across their business—from what products to innovate, distribution channels to prioritize and marketing messages to surface.

Join us for a live webinar and learn:

  • Why the time is now to supplement in-person research and sales data with AI-powered insights—and the benefits this can bring
  • How leading VMS brands are using advanced analytics to grow their next big brand by identifying emerging trends, ingredients and white space opportunities
  • The VMS trends we see for the year ahead

If you are leading the charge to put insights at the heart of decision-making, or simply want to get a sneak-peek into emerging VMS trends, then this session is not to be missed!

Speakers

George Gianitsos
Commercial Growth Executive,
Skai
Allen Hammock
Solutions Architect,
Skai