Signals Analytics Live for Apparel

REGISTER NOW

Date: April 21st

Time: 9AM PST | 11AM CST | 12PM EST | 5PM BST

Duration: 45 minutes

Skai recently announced the acquisition of Signals Analytics, an advanced analytics company providing next-generation market and competitive intelligence for consumer brands. Join us for a series of live webinars tailored to your vertical so that you can see for yourself just how the acquisition can benefit your organization. 

Join us on Wednesday, April 21st for ‘Signals Analytics Live for Apparel’

If you are a brand or agency working across one or more of the following Apparel categories, then this session is for you:

  • Men’s Clothing
  • Women’s Clothing
  • Men’s Shoes
  • Women’s Shoes

Why you should join:

According to McKinsey, apparel brands leveraging advanced analytics in their marketing experience up to 30% digital sales growth.

Coming off the back of a tough 2020 for apparel brands, marketers across the industry recognize that in this era of digital dominance, they need better consumer and market insights from which to guide decision-making.

Understanding the consumer mindset at each distribution channel, how competitors affect marketing performance, spotting early market trends, knowing which products to feature when, and where, and surfacing the most effective messages in your marketing campaigns is the way to gain true advantage, and it requires granular, actionable insights beyond what marketers can see in marketing analytics platforms today. It also demands closer alignment with your CMI, data, analytics or planning teams. 

Agenda:

  • Why Skai acquired Signals Analytics
  • Signals Analytics for Apparel Brands
  • Product demo
  • Q&A

Invite a colleague:

Marketing teams realizing the most value from Signals Analytics work closely with their data and insights teams to uncover actionable intelligence that serves multiple functions in the organization. Therefore, we encourage you to invite your CMI counterparts to attend. To show our appreciation, we are offering attendees a food delivery voucher valued at $30.

Speakers

Chase Hochman
Solutions Architect,
Signals Analytics
George Gianitsos
Commercial Growth Executive,
Skai

Register Today